Staff Listing

Administrative Staff
Executive Director Erin Folk erin@oregonpark.org
Finance & Technology Administrator Dan Griffin dan@oregonpark.org
Administrative Services Coordinator Alyssa Fischer alyssa@oregonpark.org
Recreation Staff
Superintendent of Recreation Tina Ketter tina@oregonpark.org
Event Coordinator Debbie Leffelman debbie@oregonpark.org
Recreation Program Manager Amanda Zimmermann amanda@oregonpark.org
Aquatics Coordinator Danielle Volk danielle@oregonpark.org
Athletic Coordinator Lesley Sheffield lesley@oregonpark.org
Children’s Center Supervisor Jacquie Caposey jacquie@oregonpark.org
Environmental Services
Superintendent of Env. Services Brian Beckman brian@oregonpark.org
Maintenance Custodian Bill Helfrick
Custodian Mary Sansone
Parks Department
Superintendent of Parks Andy Egyed andy@oregonpark.org
Park Maintenance Supervisor Brent Suter
Skilled Parks Laborer Nick Karper