Administrative Staff

Executive Director Erin Folk erin@oregonpark.org
Finance & Technology Administrator Dan Griffin dan@oregonpark.org
Communications & Marketing Super. Tina Ketter tina@oregonpark.org
Customer Service Rep Andrea Messenger andrea@oregonpark.org

 Recreation Staff

Superintendent of Recreation Jason Schlieben jason@oregonpark.org
Aquatics Coordinator . Jena Wehmhoefer jena@oregonpark.org
Event Coordinator Debbie Leffelman debbie@oregonpark.org
Recreation Program Manager Amanda Zimmermann amanda@oregonpark.org
Children’s Center Coordinator Nancy Kerwin nancy@oregonpark.org

Environmental Services

Superintendent of Env. Services    . Brian Beckman brian@oregonpark.org
Maintenance Custodian Bill Helfrick
Custodian Mary Sansone

Parks Department

Superintendent of Parks             . Andy Egyed andy@oregonpark.org 
Park Maintenance Supervisor Brent Suter
Horticulture Maintenance Super. Tyler Hagemann