No School Day Programs

Welcome to your guide for childcare on all days off of school. We have you covered! See below and mark your calendars for days off of school. Register for each event one week in advance and have peace of mind with the Oregon Park District. Contact Amanda at Amanda@oregonpark.org if you have any questions.

Forms

Handbook (coming soon)

School Calendars

  • 2017-18 School Calendar

Upcoming Important Dates

  • R&C Days (Field Trip Days)
    • Monday, August 14-Byron Forest Preserve District
    • Friday, October 6-Goebbert’s Pumpkin Patch
    • Monday, October 9-GAR Trampoline Park
    • Wednesday, November 22-Kids Spot Party
    • Monday, January 15-Discovery Museum
    • Friday, February 16-Chuck E Cheese
  • Kids Off The Couch Days (School dismisses at 12 p.m.)
    • Friday, August 8
    • Friday, September 1
    • Tuesday, September 19
    • Thursday, October 5
    • Tuesday, November 14
    • Wednesday, December 6
    • Wednesday, January 24
    • Thursday, February 15
  • Early Dismissal Days (School dismisses at 1:30 p.m.)
    • Wednesday, October 25
    • Thursday, November 2
    • Friday, May 18
  • Breaks
    • Winter Holiday Camp Thursday, December 21-January 2 (no program Dec 25, Jan 1)
    • Spring Break Camp March 26-30
  • No Program Days
    • Monday, September 4
    • Thursday, November 23
    • Thursday, November 24
    • Monday, April 2