Camp Oh Pea Dee

Welcome to Camp Oh Pea Dee; where safety and fun are a priority. 2018 Summer Camp Information coming in February 2018. We look forward to having your camper in the program. Contact Amanda at Amanda@oregonpark.org if you have any questions.

Flyer (to be updated)

2018 Camp Oh Pea Dee Informational Flyer

Required Forms

Parent Handbook

Weekly Schedule

Monday: S.T.E.A.M Activity Day & Park Day

Tuesdays: Swimming

Wednesdays: Field Trip Day

Thursdays: Master Gardeners & Swimming

Fridays: Splash Pad Days

Camp Dates (Field Trips each Wednesday)

Week 1: May 23-May 25 (School ends Tuesday, May 22) (Deadline May 17) Wednesday, May 23-Volcano Falls

Week 2: May 29-June 1 (No Camp May 28) (Deadline May 24) Wednesday, May 30-Legoland

Week 3: June 4- 8 (Deadline May 31) Wednesday, June 6-Discovery Center

Week 4: June 11-15 (Deadline June 7) Wednesday, June 13-Timberlake Playhouse (1-530pm)

Week 5: June 18-22 (Deadline June 14) Wednesday, June 20-Santas Village

Week 6: June 25-29 (Deadline June 21) Wednesday, June 27-Atwood Center

Week 7: July 2-6 (No Camp July 4) (Deadline June 28)-Tuesday, July 3-Live Bat Presentation

Week 8: July 9-13 (Deadline July 5) Wednesday, July 11-Donley’s Wild West Town

Week 9: July 16-20 (Deadline July 12) Wednesday, July 18-Lake Louise

Week 10: July 23-27 (Deadline July 19) Wednesday, July 25-LaserQuest

Week 11: July 30-August 3 (Deadline July 26) Wednesday, August 1-Uptown Lanes

Week 12: August 6-10 (Deadline August 2) Wednesday, August 8-Medieval Times

Week 13: August 13-15 (School begins on Thursday, August 16) (Deadline August 9) Wednesday, August 15-Hopkins Pool